New New Blog

Yes, I’m moving again. I’ve grown weary of posting to a blog title with epic sounding titles, like “Western Woes” and “West Minded Men.” There is too much of an expectation for me to write something academic or magazine-ish and that just gets tiresome after a while. So I’m trying a more informal format called West Street Cafe. It sounds casual and homy, a place where I can write like a genuine human being, foul warts and all.

Author: M.W. Peak

Just a humble guy trying to make his way in the universe.

Leave a Reply

